MPs by Year Group   Constitution   MP Duties   About Us   Photo Gallery
Full Constituency Details


Region: Greater Accra Region
Member of Paliament: Sorogho, Amadu B. (Alhaji)

 It was split from Abokobi/Madina constituency at the time of the 45 new constituencies creation by L.I.78 on October 3, 2012. . It has Madina as its capital. 

© Copyright 2010 . All rights reserved. | Privacy & Disclaimer