MPs by Year Group   Constitution   MP Duties   About Us   Photo Gallery
See Full List of MPs

Alphabetical List of MPs

Woyome, Kobla Mensah Wisdom Name: Woyome, Kobla Mensah Wisdom
Political Party: NDC
Constituency: South Tongu
More Information
Wumbei, Wahab Suhiyini Name: Wumbei, Wahab Suhiyini
Political Party: NPP
Constituency: Tolon
More Information

Back to top

© Copyright 2010 . All rights reserved. | Privacy & Disclaimer