MPs by Year Group   Constitution   MP Duties   About Us   Photo Gallery
All 2017 - 2021 (7th Parliament) MPs

Alphabetical List of 2017 - 2021 (7th Parliament) MPs

Ibrahim, Abdul-Rauf Tanko Name: Ibrahim, Abdul-Rauf Tanko
Political Party: NDC
Constituency: Yagaba/Kumori
More Information
Ibrahim, Ahmed Name: Ibrahim, Ahmed
Political Party: NDC
Constituency: Banda
More Information
Iddi, Ziblim Name: Iddi, Ziblim
Political Party: NPP
Constituency: Gushiegu
More Information

Back to top

© Copyright 2010 . All rights reserved. | Privacy & Disclaimer