MPs by Year Group   Constitution   MP Duties   About Us   Photo Gallery
All 2013 - 2017 (6th Parliament) MPs

Alphabetical List of 2013 - 2017 (6th Parliament) MPs

Woyome, Kobla Mensah Name: Woyome, Kobla Mensah
Political Party: NDC
Constituency: South Tongu
More Information
Woyongo, Owen Mark Name: Woyongo, Owen Mark
Political Party: NDC
Constituency: Navrongo Central
More Information
Wumbei, Wahab Suhiyini Name: Wumbei, Wahab Suhiyini
Political Party: NPP
Constituency: Tolon
More Information

Back to top

© Copyright 2010 . All rights reserved. | Privacy & Disclaimer