November 2, 2018
Five Ministers would be on the floor of Parliament to take fourteen questions in their name next week when the House sits from Tuesday to Friday.

On Friday morning when Leader of Government Business, Osei Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu presented business statement on the floor of the House, he indicated that there would be one urgent question whiles thirteen oral question would be taken.

Minister for Roads and Highways, Kwesi Amoako Atta is billed to take five question; Interior, Ambrose Dery has four questions in his name whiles Trade and Industry, Alan Kojo Kyeremanten would answer three questions.

Minister for Business Development and the Minister for Local Government and Rural Development would take a question each in their names.

Per the Standing orders of the House, Speaker Professor Aaron Michael Oquaye would admit statements, Bill, Papers and Reports that would be laid on the floor of the House, whiles the budget statement and economic policy of government for the year ending 31st December 2019 is expected to be presented third week of this month.

By: Kwaku Sakyi-Danso/