This page lists the leadership of parliament from the honorable speaker, 1st, and 2nd deputy speakers, the majority and the minority leaders with their deputies and finally the majority and the minority chief whips with their two deputies.

The page has also listed all these leaders from the beginning of the 1st parliament (1993) of the 4th republic to date with the respective link to their pages on the site.