July 16, 2018
As the House prepares to go on recess on the 26th of July 2018, ten Ministers in the Nana Akufo-Addo led government would be in House to address twenty- three questions filled by Members of Parliament who have had course to complain that they have filed questions that are not being addressed.

Ministers of Finance, Aviation, Roads and Highways, Health Railways Development and Interior would be on the floor of the House to address two questions each.

Education Minister Dr. Mathew Opoku Prempeh would be on the floor to tackle five questions meant for the Education Ministry, whiles Minister of Sanitation and Water Resources, Joseph Kofi Add would be addressing three questions.

Minister of Trade and Industry Alan Kwadwo Kyeremanten has a question to answer same applies to Minister for Special Development Initiatives Hawa Mavis Koomson. In all there would be three urgent questions whiles twenty oral questions would be addressed.

According to order 70(2) Speaker of Parliament Professor Mike Aaron Oquaye would allow statements to the made on the floor of the House, whiles Bills, reports and papers would be presented on the floor of the House.

By; Kwaku Sakyi-Danso/ghanamps.com